The Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry comprises four divisions, two of them working in chemical technology and two in polymer chemistry. Additionally, three working groups in applied spectroscopy, applied computational catalysis and combustion diagnostic. The cooperative direction is formed by Prof. Deutschmann, Prof. Grunwaldt, Prof. Théato and Prof. Wilhelm.


In the brochure (PDF, English only, Download Link on the left in the picture) you will find detailed description of the reseach in all divisions and working groups.



Go to the

PAGE "Divisions/Research ITCP"

where you will find short description and homepage adresses of all divisions and working groups